Southeast Florida Association of Neonatal Nurses SEFANN
Southeast Florida Association of Neonatal NursesSEFANN

Mednax Grand Rounds: Practical Considerations for Probiotics in the NICU, presented by Ravi M. Patel, MD, Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 4:00pm ET.  The program is open to all HCP’s and participants will earn CME/CE.  Use the link below after June 3 for Grand Rounds.

 

This grand rounds webinar will be available after the event as well.  If  you want to access the Mednax Grand Rounds Webinar from the archive after June 3, click on the archive link below.

mednax.com/NEOGR2020

 

 

 

 

Evivo Presents:  Choosing the Right Infant Probiotic, All Strains are Different

 

Three times available:
June 10: 7 a.m. PDT / 10 a.m. EDT
June 10: 11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
June 11: Noon PDT / 3 p.m. EDT

 

Register with this link:  https://register.gotowebinar.com/rt/6166772999011620364?source=Evivodotcom&mc_cid=0387ad9a4b&mc_eid=eae425b600

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A Website for South Florida's Neonatal Nurses

Contact Us Today!

Email:

rnssefann@gmail.com

 

 

Mailing Address:

SEFANN

PO Box 163535

Miami, FL 33116

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
A Website for South Florida's Neonatal Nurses